قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

الدوحة تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في الدوحة

الدوحة تأجير السيارات - من  24 USD
الأسعار
من
24
USD
في اليوم
الدوحة تأجير السيارات - من 22 EUR
الأسعار
من
22
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في الدوحة


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

الدوحة Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في الدوحة.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في الدوحة ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

دليل الزائر للدوحة

الدوحة، مدينة قطر رأس المال يقع على طول الساحل في منطقة الخليج الفارسي وفي 2008 كان إجمالي تعداد سكانها إلى حوالي 1 مليون شخص. أنها أكبر مدينة في دولة قطر مع 60 في المائة السكان الذين يعيشون في هذه المدينة أو قاب في ضواحيها. الدوحة أيضا بمثابة مقر حكومة قطر.

السفر إلى الدوحة

لذا ما تحتاج من أجل زيارة هذه المدينة مهيب؟ أولاً، تحتاج إلى التقدم بطلب للحصول على تأشيرة التي لديك لتوفير جواز سفر الأصلي وصورتين حجم جواز السفر ونسخ إضافية اثنين من صفحات جواز السفر وخطاب دعوة. رجال الأعمال الذين قاموا بتطبيق مسبقاً يتم إعطاء التأشيرات. بغية الحصول على تأشيرة سياحية، يجب أن يكون سافر إلى البلد عن طريق "الخطوط الجوية القطرية". يتم إعطاء التأشيرات التي أربعة عشر يوما القديمة لإدارة الهجرة في مطار الدوحة الدولي.

تذكر، هذا البلد لا تسمح للأشخاص الذين لديهم فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية/الإيدز للعيش في هذا البلد. الفحوص الطبية اللازمة للسياح التي تسير على البقاء لفترة ممتدة من الوقت. يجوز أبعاد الأشخاص الذين لديهم فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية/الإيدز بمجرد تحديدها حيث يجب عليك التأكد مع سفارة قطر.

تأجير سيارة في الدوحة

واحد يمكن استكشاف هذه المدينة الجميلة باستخدام عدة وسائل للنقل ولكن أفضل طريقة باستخدام سيارة للتأجير. وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك الحصول على زيارة أماكن مختلفة حول المدينة في الراحة من سيارة مدفوعة ذاتيا. يمكنك استئجار سيارة مع رخصة القيادة للبلد الخاص بك اعتماداً على من أين أنت. يجب عليك التأكد بتأكيد هذا البئر في وقت مبكر. يمكنك استخدام هذا الترخيص لمدة ستة أشهر مرة واحدة لتحصل على الدوحة.

ومع ذلك، حصلت شركات مختلفة لقواعد مختلفة. بعض شركات تأجير السيارات تعطيك فرصة لاستئجار السيارة مع رخصة قيادة دولية لمدة شهرين على الأقل والبعض الآخر يعطيك لبعض أسابيع قليلة فقط.

الفنادق للتحقق أثناء الإقامة في الدوحة

  • فندق ريتز كارلتون الشرق القرية وسبأ

هذا الفندق هو يقع بالقرب من الشاطئ في الدوحة، ويقع بالقرب من متحف قطر الوطني، الفن "المتحف الإسلامي". وقد حصلت على الفندق سبعة مطاعم بالإضافة إلى شاطئ خاص. كما أنها منتجع صحي كامل الخدمة.

  • فندق الفصول الأربعة

يقع هذا الفندق على شاطئ خاص في الدوحة، وهو يقع أيضا قرب مجمع "خليفة الدولي للتنس" ومكتبة "قطر الوطنية". وقد حصلت الفندق ستة مطاعم جنبا إلى جنب مع شاطئ خاص وخدمات أخرى مثل مارينا ومنتجع صحي دوام كامل.

  • برج موفنبيك & الأجنحة

يقع في أبراج موفنبيك & أجنحة خمس دقائق فقط من الشاطئ ومركز المدينة. وقد حصلت الفندق منتجع صحي بالإضافة إلى ثلاثة خيارات لتناول الطعام وولائم وغرف الاجتماع.

  • الدوحة St.Regis

يقع هذا الفندق على شاطئ خاص في الدوحة، بالقرب من قطر الدولي مركز المعارض والكورنيش ونادي الدوحة للغولف. أنه يحتوي على عشرة مطاعم بالإضافة إلى شاطئ خاص وحانة وسبأ متفرغ. وقد غرف الضيوف للايبود محطات والفراش التوقيع وأيضا الظروف الجوية.

اختيار الفنادق ذات المستوى العالمي كبير جداً، ويمكنك أن تأخذ وقت عينة، واستكشاف كل واحد منهم كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بعطلتك في الدوحة.

تتعامل الدوحة Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في الدوحة لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في الدوحة.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في الدوحة. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في الدوحة، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في الدوحة

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  الدوحة

    مطار
    • مطار الدوحة الدولي
        مدينة
        • الدوحة الخور
        • الدوحة فندق راديسون بلو
        • طريق سلوى الدوحة
        • وسط مدينة الدوحة

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Doha Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Doha

Doha Car Rental - from  24 USD
RATES
FROM
24
USD
Per Day
Doha Car Rental - from 22 EUR
RATES
FROM
22
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Doha


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Doha Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Doha.
We display the rates from most leading Doha car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Visitor’s Guide to Doha

Doha, the capital city of Qatar is situated along the Persian Gulf’s coast and as at 2008 had a total population of about a million people. It is the biggest city in Qatar with 60% of the national population living in this city or just around its suburbs. Doha also acts as the government headquarters of Qatar.

Travelling To Doha

So what do you need in order to visit this majestic city? First, you need to apply for a visa for which you have to provide an original passport, two passport size photos, two additional photocopies of the pages of the passport and an invitation letter. Businessmen who have applied in advance are given the visas. So as to get a tourist visa, you must have travelled to the country via Qatar Airways. The visas that are fourteen days old are given to the Immigration department at the Doha International Airport.

Remember, this country does not allow people who have HIV/AIDS to live in the country. Medical exams are needed for the tourists that are going to stay for an extended period of time. People who have HIV/AIDS may be deported as soon as they are identified so you should confirm with the embassy of Qatar.

Car Rental in Doha

One can explore this beautiful city using several means of transport but the best method is by use of a car for hire. This way you can get to visit the different places around the city in the comfort of a self-driven car. You can hire a car with your country’s driving license depending on where you’re from. You should make sure to confirm this well in advance. You can use this license for six months once you get to Doha.

However, different companies have got different rules. Some rental car companies give you the chance to hire their car with an international driving license for at least two months and others give you for only some few weeks.

Hotels to check in during your stay in Doha

  • The Ritz-Carlton sharq village and spa

This hotel is located near the beach in Doha and is also close to Qatar National Museum, Museum of Islamic art. The hotel has got seven restaurants plus a private beach. It also has a full- service spa.

  • Four seasons Hotel

This hotel is located on a private beach in Doha and it is also located near Khalifa International Tennis complex and Qatar National library. The hotel has got six restaurants together with a private beach and other services like marina and a full-time spa.

  • The Movenpick Tower & Suites

The Movenpick Towers & Suites is situated just five minutes from the beach and the city center. The hotel has got a health spa plus three dining options, banquet facilities and meeting rooms.

  • The St.Regis Doha

This hotel is located on a private beach in Doha, near Qatar international Exhibition Center, Corniche and Doha Golf Club. It contains ten restaurants plus a private beach, a poolside bar and a full-time spa. The guestrooms have iPod docking stations, signature bedding and also air conditions.

The selection of world-class hotels is quite large and you can take time to sample and explore each one of them as you enjoy your holiday in Doha.

The Doha Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Doha to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Doha. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Doha. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Doha while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Doha

We offer the following Doha car rental locations

    Airport
    • Doha International Airport
        City
        • Doha Al Khor
        • Doha Downtown
        • Doha Radisson Blue
        • Doha Salwa Road

      What customer said about us

      Reviewed by : Mr AHMED AL HASHIM - Sep 20, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      I recommend it.
      Reviewed by : Mr venu cheruvil thankappan - Sep 19, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      The car was excellent new and the service agents who greeted and returned the car was so friendly and so helpful.They gave their number as well to call 24/7 if i require any assistance.That was a great gesture.Appreciate it.Thanks.
      Reviewed by : Mr Talal Aleidan - Aug 11, 15
      4 4 4 4 
      qatar GO company they dont have office at airport. hence, you have to call them before reaching airport otherwise you will delay. they didnt give me paper after checking the fuel & car
      Reviewed by : Mr Umar Fareed - May 17, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      Hello Everything was excellent except the Go rent a car didnt know anything about the excess insurance i purchased from Alliance Insurance when I booked my car on Rental Car Group. He was telling me to sign the excess paper of AED 2000 which i refused to sign and told him I already got my excess covered. After lots of discussion he said he will ask him company. I would want RENTAL CAR GROUP to inform the RENTAL COMPANIES about the excess insurance and send them a copy Apart from that everything was good and the person who gave us the car at the airport was a very good person Thanks
      Reviewed by : Mr Ian Potter - Mar 08, 15
      5 5 5 5 5 
      Easy hassle free rental. Almost new car which was a couple of grades higher than the one i booked. Great service